Welcome to our Floral and Supply Store!
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Close
Filters
Search
Meet United's Team
Brian Ly
General Manager
brian@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Marty Winkler
Supplies Manager
marty@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Andrew Vu
Store Manager
andrew@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Tiffany Ly
Business Development Manager
tiffany@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Prisci Sanchez
Fresh Flowers Buyer
prisci@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Logan Hai Truong
Fresh Flowers Buyer
Logan@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Anh Le
Supplies Buyer
anhle@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Stephanie Shida
Supplies Buyer
stephanie@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Teresa Valencia
Sales Representative
teresa@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Robert Carranza
Sales Representative
robert@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Alex Valencia
Sales Representative
alex@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Ruciel Luna
Sales Representative
ruciel@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Vincent Tung Phan
Floor Supervisor/Buyer
Vincent@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Marc Tran
Head Accountant
marc@unitedwholesaleflowers.com